## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL NO. 22 OF 2016 &</u> IA NOS. 55, 57 & 115 OF 2016

Dated: 9<sup>th</sup> May, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

In the matter of:

SunE Solar B.V. .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Counsel for the Appellant(s)

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.

Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv. Mr. Aditya K. Singh

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Dhananjay Baijal for

Mr. Nikhil Nayyar for R-1

Ms. Malavika Prasad for R-2 & 3

## **ORDER**

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter on **24.05.2018.** 

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member (I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member

Respondent(s)

ts/mk